Board of Directors Information

Arrowhead Arts Association’s Board of Directors meet once/month. For more information regarding the Board’s actions, plans, and meetings, please contact a member of the Board of Directors.

Board of Directors

 Jeannie Venturini – President

Jim Grant – Treasurer

Michelle Wavering

Barbara Carbajal

Pat Jongerius

Chyrl Russell

Sharon McCormick

Layne Pinkernell

Marla Marganian

Ken Camarella

Kiki Olsen

Andrea Willerth

Marla Marganian

Kiki Olsen

Benefactors & Sponsors

Arrowhead Arts Association Auxiliary
Lake Arrowhead Rotary Foundation
Mountain Sunrise Rotary Foundation
San Manuel Band of Mission Indians
Stater Brothers Markets
Union Bank
Bill and Dinah Ruch
Ken and Nancy Camarella
California Arts Council
Barry Manilow
Clarence E. Heller Charitable Foundation
Colburn Foundation